Skip to content

Decisions Decisions

March 18, 2009
tags: ,

So my birthday is coming up and I can’t decide what poster(s) I should “ask for”/get for myself. I’m pretty sure that it’s already kinda too late to actually get any of these shipped to me before my b-day, but its the thought that counts anyway. What do you think?

  1. Pica Beats ($15) – Sean Waple
  2. MIA ($50) – Boss Construction
  3. Peter, Bjorn & John ($20) – Paul Gardner
  4. Manu Chao ($25) – The Decoder Ring
  5. Beck ($25) – Hammer Press
  6. Ice Cube ($25) – Nate Duval
  7. Beck ($25) – The Small Stakes
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

