Skip to content

The Whitest Boy Alive – “Rules” – March 31st

March 25, 2009

So I’ve played through this album a couple of times now (don’t ask me how I got it. I just did, ok.) This sophomore release has a little more polished sound and warmer studio tones. You really feel close to the instruments. This is a fun, toe tapping album that I highly recommend you pick up on March 31, when it’s released. Click the cover above to listen to amazon’s samples if you please.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

