Skip to content

Poster Crazy!

March 26, 2009

So I’ve been kinda poster crazy lately, but there are just so many good ones and I live in an apartment with primarily blank walls. So with Pokemon fanaticism I must collect them all! Ha! My real problem, which goes fairly un-discussed here on the fine interweb are frames. I need them. To me frames are sometimes just as important as the artwork, subdued or gaudy, they all make a statement. Currently I fall into the prior camp, and stick with the IKEA ribbas, just can’t beat that price! Get the poster at Swell – $29.95 and you can always pick it up from them if you live in South OC like I used to do! Thanks to

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

