Skip to content

Seiko. You tease…

April 9, 2009

seiko-zoom1
Seiko has been good to me. I’ve had one of their dive watches on my wrist for most of my life. Seriously, I have been alive longer with a Diver’s Automatic on my wrist than without one. However, they have the audacity to tease me like this. Every year since 2002, as an exercise, they let their designers loose to create new watches and styles for the Power Design Project.  Problem is, they never put these watches into production! This is just an exercise to get the ‘ol creative juices flowin’ — which is a crime! How can they never give me the chance to have one of these beauties on my wrist?!  See a full glamor shot slide show after the jump:

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Seiko. You tease…

Leave a Reply

