Skip to content

Words Escape Me

April 27, 2009

Words escape me when I try to describe how much I want/love this house.  I’m not even sure how this couple had the coin to drop 1.5 clams on this SF beauty.  Who knew Readymade stylists and Toy Machine Skateboarders made that kind of cash. Regardless, this is what I want my feeble attempt at a home to look like someday, but first I need to get rich. Hmmmm…better start workin’ on my kick-flips and inspiration boards.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

