Skip to content

Aucoti Mixes – Vol. 1

May 13, 2009
tags:

Aucoti Mix - Vol 1click the the artwork to listen or download

Full track listing below:

So here’s my first try at exposing you to music I like.

The Smiths – This Charming Man
Shugo Tokumaru – Parachute
Nosaj Thing – Coat of Arm
Sam Sparro – Black and Gold
M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Slumdog Remix)
Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Night (Crookers Remix)
Daedelus – Touchtone
The Whitest Boy Alive – Rules
Kanye West – Paranoid
Spinnerette – Ghetto Love
Friendly Fires – Jump in the Pool
Mos Def – Quiet Dog
Nash Quest – Too Influenced
Kid Sister – Life on TV
Daedelus – Fairweather Friend
Sigur Ros – Inni mer syngur vitleysingur
Shugo Tokumaru – Green Rain
Sam Sparro – 21st Century Life

This mix has been in my car’s CD player for a few weeks now. It’s kinda schizophrenic, but that’s just how I like my music: fresh and always engaging. This mix is a result of my new music acquisitions and artists I’ve been really into lately.  I’ve been making mixes for myself for quite some time and I hope to start sharing them with you here (particularly you KGB) – so check back soon for more tunes. I’m thinking my next mix might include a lot of the foreign music that I’ve been digging up over the past few months.

To download the album just click the artwork at the top of the post. On the ZShare website click the “Download this file” button below the banner ad in the middle of the page and above the empty text box.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathryn permalink
    May 13, 2009 10:27 pm

    thanks curtis!!! i already enjoy mix #1. it’s the only thing i’ve been playing in my car since you gave it to me.

Leave a Reply

