Skip to content

Super Crush

June 25, 2009

I’m majorly crushing on these RetroSuperFuture Flat Top Havana Glitters that have been prereleased at Space 15 Twenty as part of the Generic Man pop-up shop. I can still feel how these handmade Italian shades felt on ma’ face – mmmmmm. And in the world of extremely expensive eyewear, $167 seems pretty reasonable especially since I wear sunglasses anytime my feet step outside. Still, I was recently convinced that my new bedroom needed curtains, so I’m out a cool $160 on that. Some other time, maybe. Did I mention there were only 46 pairs made? Man!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

