Skip to content

Vince Contarino

October 14, 2009

Vince1

Hey there everybody! I’m back – kinda. I’m taking off for my honeymoon on early Saturday. Wedding deets TBD on the wife’s blog. We’re trying to get the whole thing published so its gotta stay on the DL until then. I’ve also got a mixtape in the oven. I’ll try and drop that on ya before I leave.

Anyway. The artwork above is by Brooklyn based artist Vince Contarino. I really love his abstract work and diverse color pallets. See more after the jump: 01_vc_09_wop_01

06_vc_09_trip_alarm

03_vc_09_wop_09

03_vc_08_wop_11

03_vc_08_high_hat

02_vc_09_wop_12

02_vc_08_rafflesia

01_vc_09_wop_10

01_vc_09_wop_01

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

