Skip to content

I Have a Poster Problem…

December 16, 2009

I’m like CRAZY addicted to prints/posters/letterpress/photos/things you frame/things that get put on walls.  The prints below are just a few I’ve come across in the last few days that I want to possess. Secondly, I came to the conclusion today that if I’m going to keep feeding this addiction (cuz I have no intention of stopping) and not have packed walls, I’ll have to rotate out my posters et al. Most of the art I’m attracted to is conveniently 18×24 so it’d be a pretty seamless seasonal transition – which has me pretty excited. See my wish list after the jump:

IMCOMINTAGITYA

Women…

Bear

We Are All Kings

Moksa

Peter Bjorn & John

Ted Leo & The Pharmacists

1957

Leave a Reply

